Das Team
Hinter dem Verein

Erich Katz

Erich Katz

Vorstand
Präsident
Tel: 079 355 10 41
erich.katz@hundeclub.ch
Karin Häusermann

Karin Häusermann

Vorstand
Vize Präsidentin
Tel: 076 381 39 93
karin.haeusermann@hundeclub.ch
Micky Taube

Micky Taube

Vorstand
Technische Leitung
Tel: 079 483 22 82
micky.taube@hundeclub.ch
Monika Willi

Monika Willi

Vorstand
Kassierin
Tel: 044 341 06 07
monika.willi@hundeclub.ch
Mareike Szybalski

Mareike Szybalski

Vorstand
Aktuarin
Tel: 076 574 52 31
mareike.szybalski@hundeclub.ch
Anny Schmucki

Anny Schmucki

Vorstand
Beisitzerin
Tel: 079 745 17 37
anny.schmucki@hundeclub.ch
Lilli Mair

Lilli Mair

Vorstand
Beisitzerin
Tel: 079 700 81 17
lilli.mair@hundeclub.ch
Micky Taube

Micky Taube

Technische Kommission
Technische Leitung
Tel: 079 483 22 82
micky.taube@hundeclub.ch
Elvira Camenzind

Elvira Camenzind

Technische Kommission
Übungsleiterin
Tel: 079 446 40 07
elvira.camenzind@hundeclub.ch
Monika Schumacher

Monika Schumacher

Beizer-Team
Paul Schmucki

Paul Schmucki

Beizer-Team
Hansjürg Roggli

Hansjürg Roggli

Beizer-Team
Trix Burlet

Trix Burlet

Beizer-Team